SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD. صنبور الطراز الحديث,صنابير الحمام بالقرب مني,صنابير الحمام الحديثة

اثنين من صنبور مقبض المرحاض

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 10 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: KSB4232

مواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

بناء: ثقب واحد

المعالجة السطحية: لامع، حلوة

قلم المدقة: حديث

نمط المخرج: قابل للسحب

طريقة الافتتاح: نوع مفتاح الربط

سحب رذاذ: دون سحب رذاذ

عدد المقابض: مقبض واحد

وظيفة: مغنطة

تنقية المياه المخرج: تنقية المياه المخرج

المياه الساخنة والباردة: حار وبارد

360 قطب: غير قابل للتدوير

نوع التثبيت: سطح الخيالة

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 500000

علامة تجارية: XHHL

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: ماليزيا

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 500000

الشهادات: CUPC

وصف المنتج

لديها منحنى سلس وواثق مستوحى من الطبيعة وينضح إحساس بساطة ضمان الذات. من أجل توفير جودة رائعة بسعر يمكن الوصول إليه ، يمكن لخطوط التصميم السلسة أن تكمل مجموعة متنوعة من الزخارف. توفير مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات لتتناسب مع أي زخرفة.


التشطيبات المتاحة:
KSB4232 - ج كروم مصقول
KSB4232 - BN نحى النيكل PVD
· 4 "مجموعة مركزية ، 3 حفر ·
1/4 لفة ، خرطوشة قرص السيراميك ·
يتضمن استنزاف المنبثقة
· تم اختبار نظام الضغط 100٪
· التعبئة: 6 جهاز كمبيوتر / صندوق


Modern Style FaucetBathroom Faucets Near Me

1 ، تركيب صنبور حوض واحد

عند شراء حوض الحوض بمقبض واحد ، يجب أن تلاحظ الذهاب إلى قطر فم الماء ، في الوقت الحالي ، الغالبية في السوق هي أنبوب صلب يدخل الماء ، لاحظ أن يحجز ارتفاع القناة ، كان من الأفضل أن يكون حوالي 30 بالداخل من حوض المرحلة إلى أسفل. عند التثبيت ، يجب أن تختار مطابقة صمام الزاوية الخاص ، يجب تثبيت صمام الزاوية بمنفذ الحائط لأنبوب الماء الساخن البارد. إذا كانت هناك مسافة بين صمام الزاوية والصنبور على الأنبوب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء أنبوب خاص لإطالة الرابط. لا تستخدم أنابيب مياه أخرى للتوصيل ، وإلا فإن الماء سوف يتسرب ويسقط بسبب ضغط الماء الكبير. إذا كان أنبوب المدخل أطول من أنبوب الإخراج ، فقم بقطع الفائض.

ملاحظة: لا تثني الأنبوب بقوة 90 درجة أو أكثر. عند تثبيت الحوض للذهاب إلى الماء ، من فضلك لا تنسى شراء الواجهة الصغيرة من bibcock (اتصال قصير bibcock). يجب تنظيف أنابيب المياه المدفونة في الحائط مسبقًا قبل التثبيت.

2. تركيب صنابير الدش والبانيو

إذا كنت تشتري دشًا ، أو حمامًا ، أو تعلق بيبكوك حائط ، الذي يحتاج إلى اختيار الارتفاع المناسب للخروج من القناة. تقع أنابيب المياه الساخنة والباردة على بعد حوالي 20 ميلاً. قم بغسل ماسورة الماء قبل التثبيت لتجنب تلف الصنبور بسبب جودة الماء العسر.

دش الزي الداكن ، حوض الحمام الفخاري: بعد شراء حوض الحمام المظلم ، تريد دفن قلب صمام البيبكوك بشكل شائع داخل الجدار. يجب مراعاة سمك جدار المرحاض قبل الدفن. إذا كان الجدار رقيقًا جدًا ، فلن يتم تضمين قلب الصمام. مضمنة عندما لا يزيل الغطاء الواقي البلاستيكي الأساسي للصمام بسهولة ، حتى لا تتلف قلب الصمام في الإسمنت المدمج والأعمال الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما يجب أن ينتبه قلب الصمام المضمن أيضًا إلى قلب الصمام لأعلى ولأسفل ، حول الاتجاه ، وذلك لتجنب دفن قلب الصمام بشكل خاطئ.

3. تركيب الثرموستات

قبل تثبيت حنفية درجة حرارة ثابتة ، تحقق من جانب أنبوب الماء التالي الذي هو الماء البارد ، وأي جانب هو الماء الساخن ، خاصة أنبوب الماء البارد والساخن المتصل بشكل خاطئ ، حتى لا يؤثر على العمل المستقبلي للصنبور. لا يمكن استخدام سخانات المياه بالغاز والطاقة الشمسية ، وذلك لأن ضغط الماء منخفض جدًا. تركيب الترموستات وفلاتر الماء البارد والساخن.

4. تركيب صنبور المطبخ حفرة واحدة

نظرًا لأن ترددات المطبخ المستخدمة أطول ، فانتقل مرة أخرى إلى التحرك بسهولة شديدة للغاية ، حيث يتم أخذ جميع المتطلبات بشكل صارم ، لأن هذا الجوز يجب أن يشد. في الوقت الحاضر ، يحتوي سوق مواد البناء على مجموعة من البيبكوك لتكبير الأنبوب اللولبي الذي يعمل على إصلاح الجوز ، وتأثير قوي جدًا. سيكون التأثير الواضح هو اتجاه اتجاه الجيل.


صورة المنتج
  • اثنين من صنبور مقبض المرحاض
  • اثنين من صنبور مقبض المرحاض
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    kenny
    Mr. kenny
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD. حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
kenny Mr. kenny
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kenny Mr. kenny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD.

two handle lavatory faucet
two handle lavatory faucet

two handle lavatory faucet

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: KSB4232

    Material: Stainless Steel

    Structure: Single Hole

    Surface Treatment: Metallic Painted

    Style: Modern

    Outlet Style: Retractable

    Opening Way: Wrench Type

    Pull Out Spray: Without Pull Out Spray

    Number of Handles: Single Handle

    Function: Magnetization

    Purified Water Outlet: Purified Water Outlet

    Hot and Cold Water: Hot and Cold

    360 Swivel: Not Rotatable

    Installation Type: Deck Mounted

Additional Info

    Productivity: 500000

    Brand: XHHL

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Malaysia

    Supply Ability: 500000

    Certificate: CUPC

Product Description

It has a smooth, confident curve inspired by nature and exudes a sense of simplicity of self assurance. In order to provide outstanding quality at an accessible price, its smooth design lines can complement a variety of decorations. Provide a variety of finishes to match any decoration.


Available Finishes:
KSB4232--c Polished Chrome
KSB4232--BN Brushed Nickel PVD
·4" centerset, 3 Hole Installation ·
1/4 turn, ceramic Disc cartridge ·
Pop-up Drain Included
·100% Pressure System tested
· packing: 6 pc/Box


Modern Style FaucetBathroom Faucets Near Me


1, the installation of single-hole Basin Faucet


When buying face basin bibcock of single handle, should notice to go to water mouth diameter, at present the majority on the market is hard tube enters water, notice to reserve conduit height, had better be about 30 inside from stage basin downward.When installation, must choose to match the special Angle valve, Angle valve must be fixed with the wall outlet cold hot water pipe.If there is a distance between the Angle valve and the faucet on the pipe, you need to buy special pipe to lengthen the link.Do not use other water pipes to connect, otherwise the water will leak and fall off due to the large water pressure.If the inlet pipe is too long than the outlet pipe, cut off the excess.


Note: do not bend the pipe hard to 90 degrees or more.When installing basin to go water, please do not forget to buy the small interface of bibcock (bibcock short connection).Water pipes buried in the wall must be flushed in advance before installation.


2. Installation of shower and bathtub faucets


If buy shower, bath, hang wall bibcock, that needs to choose appropriate height buries out conduit.Hot and cold water pipes are about 20 miles away.Flush the water pipe before installation to avoid damage to the faucet due to hard water quality.


Dark outfit shower, bath crock bibcock: after buying dark outfit bibcock, want to bury the valve core of bibcock commonly inside the wall.The thickness of toilet wall should be considered before pre-burial.If the wall is too thin, the valve core will not be embedded.Embedded when the valve core plastic protective cover do not easily remove, so as not to damage the valve core in embedded cement and other chores.In addition, when the embedded valve core should also pay attention to the valve core up and down, about the direction, so as to avoid the valve core buried wrong.


3. Installation of thermostats


Before installing constant temperature faucet, check which side of the next water pipe is cold water, which side is hot water, especially the cold and hot water pipe connected wrong, so as not to affect the future work of the faucet.Gas and solar water heaters cannot use thermostats, mainly because the water pressure is too low.Install thermostats and hot and cold water filters.


4. Installation of Single Hole Kitchen Faucet


Because the kitchen bibcock is used frequency is taller, move again move go loose extremely easily, all requirement is firm be taken for granted, because this lock nut must tighten.At present, building materials market has a batch of bibcock to enlarge the screw tube that nut fixes, super good firm effect.The obvious effect will be the trend of the generation trend.


Looking for ideal Modern Style Faucet Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bathroom Faucets Near Me are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Modern Bathroom Faucets. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bathroom Faucet > Two Handle Faucet

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List