Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
kenny Mr. kenny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Top Mount Spülbecken

Top Mount Spülbecken

Produktkategorien von Top Mount Kitchen Sink , wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus Malaysia, Top Mount , Top Mount Sink Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Top Mount Kitchen Sink F & E und Herstellung, wir haben den perfekten After-Sales-Service und technischer Support. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Malaysia Topmount Single Bowl Küchenspüle

    Malaysia Topmount Single Bowl Küchenspüle

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000

    1 、 INTEGRIERTE SPÜLEN In die Arbeitsplatte wurden zuvor integrierte Spülen eingebaut, die aus wasserdichtem Material (Naturstein, Verbundwerkstoff, Glas, imprägniertes Massivholz usw.) bestehen.) 2 、 ToPmoUNT SiNKS-Spülbecken werden auf einer Küchenarbeitsplatte installiert, so dass eine gleichmäßige Arbeitsfläche...

  • Küchenschüssel Waschbecken mit Wasserhahn Loch

    Küchenschüssel Waschbecken mit Wasserhahn Loch

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000

    1 、 INTEGRIERTE SPÜLEN In die Arbeitsplatte wurden zuvor integrierte Spülen eingebaut, die aus wasserdichtem Material (Naturstein, Verbundmaterial, Glas, imprägniertes Massivholz usw.) bestehen.) 2 、 ToPmoUNT SiNKS-Spülbecken werden auf einer Küchenarbeitsplatte installiert, so dass eine gleichmäßige Arbeitsfläche...

  • Anzahl der oben montierten Spülbecken

    Anzahl der oben montierten Spülbecken

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000

    1 、 INTEGRIERTE SPÜLEN In die Arbeitsplatte wurden zuvor integrierte Spülen eingebaut, die aus wasserdichtem Material (Naturstein, Verbundmaterial, Glas, imprägniertes Massivholz usw.) bestehen.) 2 、 ToPmoUNT SiNKS-Spülbecken werden auf einer Küchenarbeitsplatte installiert, so dass eine gleichmäßige Arbeitsfläche...

  • Topmount Drei-Loch-Einzelwaschbecken

    Topmount Drei-Loch-Einzelwaschbecken

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000

    1 、 INTEGRIERTE SPÜLEN In die Arbeitsplatte wurden zuvor integrierte Spülen eingebaut, die aus wasserdichtem Material (Naturstein, Verbundmaterial, Glas, imprägniertes Massivholz usw.) bestehen.) 2 、 ToPmoUNT SiNKS-Spülbecken werden auf einer Küchenarbeitsplatte installiert, so dass eine gleichmäßige Arbeitsfläche...

  • Topmount Single Bowl Küchenspüle 3838A

    Topmount Single Bowl Küchenspüle 3838A

    • Einheitspreis: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 600000

    1 、 INTEGRIERTE SPÜLEN In die Arbeitsplatte wurden zuvor integrierte Spülen eingebaut, die aus wasserdichtem Material (Naturstein, Verbundmaterial, Glas, imprägniertes Massivholz usw.) bestehen.) 2 、 ToPmoUNT SiNKS-Spülbecken werden auf einer Küchenarbeitsplatte installiert, so dass eine gleichmäßige Arbeitsfläche...

  • Doppelschüssel über Theke Küchenspüle

    Doppelschüssel über Theke Küchenspüle

    • Marke: XHHL

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500000

    Top Mount Double Bowl Küchenspüle Material: Edelstahl 304 Stärke: 16 g / 18 g Finish: Gebürsteter Satin mit Geräuschreduzierungspolsterung befestigt Gesamtgröße: 33 "X 22" Schüsselgröße: jeweils 14 "x 16" Tiefe: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" 3 Loch 4 Loch Ablauföffnung: 3-1 / 2 "...

China Top Mount Spülbecken Lieferanten

Verwenden Sie Edelstahl als Rohmaterial für die Herstellung von Edelstahlwannen. Die Art und Weise, wie ein organisches Ganzes zum Strecken oder Schweißen geführt wird, übernimmt die Verarbeitung des Hauptkörpers. Nehmen Sie das Produkt des Formmodells nach der Oberflächenbehandlung erneut vor, für die die Installation verwendet wird ambry ist ein unverzichtbarer Teil, das fertige Endprodukt wird in der modernen Küche als eines der Werkzeuge verwendet, die Geschirr spülen oder unverzichtbar waschen. Top Mount Kitchen Sink, die größte dieser Art von Wassertankinstallation, ist praktisch, nachdem die späte Problemwartung auch bequem ist ; Der Platz unter der Spüle kann ca. 3 cm höher sein als das Becken unter der Bühne.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kenny Mr. kenny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD.

Home > Products > Top Mount Kitchen Sink

Top Mount Kitchen Sink

Product categories of Top Mount Kitchen Sink, we are specialized manufacturers from Malaysia, Top Mount, Top Mount Sink suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Top Mount Kitchen Sink R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Double Bowl  Above Counter Kitchen Sink

    Double Bowl Above Counter Kitchen Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    Double Bowl Above Counter Kitchen Sink Material 304 Stainless Steel gauge 16g 18g Finish Brushed Satin attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size 33 X 22 Bowl Size 14 X 16 each Depth 6 7 8 9 3 Hole 4 Hole Drain opening 3 1 2 Place of Origin Malaysia Top Mount Top Mount Sink Top Mount Kitchen Sink Top Mount...

  • number of hole top mount kitchen sink

    number of hole top mount kitchen sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Kitchen Bowl Sinks with Faucet hole

    Kitchen Bowl Sinks with Faucet hole

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Topmount three holes single bowl sink

    Topmount three holes single bowl sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Malaysia topmount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

    Malaysia topmount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Topmount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink 3838A

    Topmount Single Bowl Kitchen Sink 3838A

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

China Top Mount Kitchen Sink Suppliers

Use stainless steel as the raw material that produces stainless steel trough, the way that passes an organic whole to stretch or weld undertakes the processing on the main body, undertake the product of model of form after surface treatment again, the installation that is used for ambry is indispensable a part, final finished product is used in contemporary kitchen as one of tool that washs dish or washs indispensable.Top Mount Kitchen Sink, the biggest of this kind of water tank installation is convenient, after the late problem maintenance is also convenient;The space left under the sink can be about 3cm higher than the basin under the stage.


New Products

Related Products List