Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
kenny Mr. kenny
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD.

Accueil > Produits Voir

tous les produits

  • Évier à barre à cuve unique 4640A

    Évier à barre à cuve unique 4640A

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    Le quartz de l'évier de comptoir est utilisé pour collecter le gaz par la méthode de drainage ou pour mesurer l'eau et nettoyer la vaisselle et les aliments. Son matériau principal est l'acier inoxydable. Les pièces d'évacuation de l'évier de cuisine sont au cœur de la cuisine. Selon les...

  • 4632A Évier à une cuve à montage sous plan

    4632A Évier à une cuve à montage sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    Les pièces d'évier de cuisine sont utilisées pour collecter le gaz par la méthode de drainage ou pour mesurer l'eau et nettoyer la vaisselle et les aliments. Son matériau principal est l'acier inoxydable. Les accessoires d'évier de cuisine est le cœur de la cuisine. Selon les statistiques, le taux...

  • 3833A Évier à barre à cuve unique sous plan

    3833A Évier à barre à cuve unique sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier sous le comptoir est utilisé pour collecter le gaz par la méthode de drainage ou pour mesurer l'eau et nettoyer la vaisselle et les aliments. Son matériau principal est l'acier inoxydable. L'évier est le cœur de la cuisine. Selon les statistiques, le taux d'utilisation de toutes sortes...

  • Évier de cuisine à une cuve en acier inoxydable

    Évier de cuisine à une cuve en acier inoxydable

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de créer une...

  • Évier dentaire en acier inoxydable 304 Farmers Kitchens

    Évier dentaire en acier inoxydable 304 Farmers Kitchens

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de créer une...

  • Petit évier de lavabo de cuisine

    Petit évier de lavabo de cuisine

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont fabriqués en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de...

  • Évier carré de petite taille Évier en acier inoxydable

    Évier carré de petite taille Évier en acier inoxydable

    • marque: XHHL

    • Détails d'emballage:  plateau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de créer une...

  • 4040A évier de cuisine en granit lavabos à une cuve

    4040A évier de cuisine en granit lavabos à une cuve

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 16 / Bag/Bags

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    • Forme: Carré

    • Entailler: Double bassin

    Évier à montage sous plan à cuve unique Matériau: acier inoxydable 304/201 jauge: 16g / 18g Finition: Satin brossé attaché avec un rembourrage de réduction du bruit Taille globale: 16 "X 16" Taille du bol: 14 "X 14" Profondeur: 6 "/ 7" / 8 "/ 9" Ouverture de vidange: 3-1 / 2...

  • Ensemble d'évier de cuisine sous plan en acier inoxydable de calibre 18

    Ensemble d'évier de cuisine sous plan en acier inoxydable de calibre 18

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 600000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont fabriqués en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de...

  • Évier simple en acier inoxydable

    Évier simple en acier inoxydable

    • marque: XHHL

    • Détails d'emballage:  plateau

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 60000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    1 、 ÉVIERS INTÉGRÉS Des éviers intégrés sont préalablement installés dans le plan de travail et sont fabriqués en matériau étanche (pierre naturelle, matériau composite, verre, bois massif imprégné, etc.) 2 、 Les éviers à montage sur le dessus ToPmoUNT SiNKS sont installés sur un plan de travail de cuisine afin de...

  • Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8153AL

    Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8153AL

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier de cuisine à double cuve extra profonde en acier inoxydable peut cacher les cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et...

  • Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8152AR

    Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8152AR

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon clip d'évier de cuisine sous plan en acier inoxydable peut cacher les cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire...

  • Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8152AL

    Évier de cuisine sous plan à deux cuves 8152AL

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier de cuisine sous plan en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les...

  • 8046A Évier à deux cuves à montage sous plan

    8046A Évier à deux cuves à montage sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les résidus de taches sur la...

  • 7553AL Évier à deux cuves sous plan

    7553AL Évier à deux cuves sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les résidus de taches sur la...

  • 7447A Évier à deux cuves sous plan

    7447A Évier à deux cuves sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les résidus de taches sur la...

  • 7445A Évier à deux cuves à montage sous plan

    7445A Évier à deux cuves à montage sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les résidus de taches sur la...

  • 6745A-L Évier à deux cuves, montage sous plan

    6745A-L Évier à deux cuves, montage sous plan

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable à deux cuves est le soin le plus courant, le plus durable et le meilleur. Différentes marques utilisent différentes épaisseurs et technologies de traitement. Un bon évier en acier inoxydable peut cacher des cicatrices, inhiber la sensation de froid du métal et réduire les résidus de...

  • 362010S Évier encastré fait main à superposition

    362010S Évier encastré fait main à superposition

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'unité d'évier de cuisine en acier inoxydable est en acier inoxydable, qui est traitée sur le corps principal par étirage intégral ou soudage, puis formée après traitement de surface. L'une des fonctions les plus importantes de la cuisine est la fonction de nettoyage. Se laver les mains et les légumes...

  • 332010S Évier à montage en surface sous plan à montage à la main

    332010S Évier à montage en surface sous plan à montage à la main

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est en acier inoxydable, qui est traité sur le corps principal par emboutissage ou soudage intégré, puis formé après traitement de surface. L'une des fonctions les plus importantes de la cuisine est la fonction de nettoyage. Se laver les mains et les légumes avant les repas doit...

  • 332010R Évier encastré fait main à superposition

    332010R Évier encastré fait main à superposition

    • marque: XHHL

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Matériel: Acier inoxydable

    • Type pour le bassin: Éviers au bol

    L'évier en acier inoxydable est en acier inoxydable, qui est traité sur le corps principal par emboutissage ou soudage intégré, puis formé après traitement de surface. L'une des fonctions les plus importantes de la cuisine est la fonction de nettoyage. Se laver les mains et les légumes avant les repas doit...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
kenny Mr. kenny
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SUNRISE HOME GOODS(M)SDN.BHD.

Home > Products Show

All Products

  • 4640A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    4640A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Countertop sink quartz is used for collecting gas by drainage method or for measuring water and cleaning tableware and food Its main material is stainless steel The kitchen sink drain parts are the heart of the kitchen According to statistics the use rate of all kinds of articles and sinks in the kitchen is the...

  • 4632A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    4632A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Kitchen sink parts are used for collecting gas by drainage method or for measuring water and cleaning tableware and food Its main material is stainless steel The kitchen sink accessories is the heart of the kitchen According to statistics the use rate of all kinds of articles and sinks in the kitchen is the highest In...

  • 3833A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    3833A Undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Countertop undermount sink is used for collecting gas by drainage method or for measuring water and cleaning tableware and food Its main material is stainless steel The sink is the heart of the kitchen According to statistics the use rate of all kinds of articles and sinks in the kitchen is the highest In the...

  • Stainless steel single bowl kitchen sink

    Stainless steel single bowl kitchen sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Inox 304 Farmers Kitchens Stainless Dental Sink

    Inox 304 Farmers Kitchens Stainless Dental Sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Small hand washing kitchen basin sink

    Small hand washing kitchen basin sink

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Square Small Size Sink Stainless Steel Sink

    Square Small Size Sink Stainless Steel Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Packaging:  tray

    • Supply Ability: 60000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • 4040A granite kitchen sink single bowl wash basins

    4040A granite kitchen sink single bowl wash basins

    • Unit Price: USD 16 / Bag/Bags

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    • Shape: Square

    • Notch: Double Basin

    undermount Single Bowl Bar Sink Material 304 201 Stainless Steel gauge 16g 18g Finish Brushed Satin attached with noise Reduction Padding overall Size 16 X 16 Bowl Size 14 X 14 Depth 6 7 8 9 Drain opening 3 1 2 Place of Origin Malaysia 1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top...

  • 18gauge stainless steel undermount kitchen sink ensemble

    18gauge stainless steel undermount kitchen sink ensemble

    • Unit Price: USD 15.5 / Bag/Bags

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 600000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Sink

    Stainless Steel Single Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Packaging:  tray

    • Supply Ability: 60000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    1 INTEGRATED SINKS Integrated sinks are previously installed into the counter top which are made of waterproof material natural stone composite material glass impregnated solid wood etc 2 ToPmoUNT SiNKS top mount sinks are installed onto a kitchen counter top so that a uniform working surface is created the sinks are...

  • 8153AL Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    8153AL Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel extra deep double bowl kitchen sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the...

  • 8152AR Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    8152AR Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel undermount kitchen sink clip can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the...

  • 8152AL Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    8152AL Undermount Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Undermount kitchen sink stainless steel is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the sink is...

  • 8046A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    8046A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the sink is determined by the space...

  • 7553AL Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    7553AL Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the countertop sink with tap hole is...

  • 7447A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    7447A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the sink is determined by the space...

  • 7445A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    7445A Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the offset double bowl kitchen sink...

  • 6745A-L Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    6745A-L Undermount Double Bowl Bar Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel drop in double bowl sink is the most common durable and best care Different brands use different thickness and processing technology A good stainless steel sink can hide scars inhibit the cold feeling of metal and reduce the residue of stains on the stainless steel surface The size of the sink is...

  • 362010S Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    362010S Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel kitchen sink unit is made of stainless steel which is processed on the main body through integral drawing or welding and then formed after surface treatment One of the most important functions of the kitchen is the cleaning function Washing hands and vegetables before meals needs to use the sink for...

  • 332010S Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    332010S Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is made of stainless steel which is processed on the main body through integral drawing or welding and then formed after surface treatment One of the most important functions of the kitchen is the cleaning function Washing hands and vegetables before meals needs to use the sink for cleaning...

  • 332010R Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    332010R Undermount Hand Made Overlap Sink

    • Brand: XHHL

    • Supply Ability: 500000

    • Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

    • Material: Stainless steel

    • Type for Basin: Bowl Sinks

    Stainless steel sink is made of stainless steel which is processed on the main body through integral drawing or welding and then formed after surface treatment One of the most important functions of the kitchen is the cleaning function Washing hands and vegetables before meals needs to use the sink for cleaning...

New Products

Related Products List